Search by Last Name

 

Browse by Department/Office

« Back to List of Departments
NameDepartmentPositionBuildingRoomPhoneEmailHomepage
Cetera , FrankSmall Business Development CenBusiness AdvisorMulroy HallR421A (315)498- 6071 ceteraf@sunyocc.edulink
Ehrenreich, HanahSmall Business Development CenBusiness Advisor NorthsiteN101C (315)498- 6084 h.ehrenreich@sunyocc.edulink
Erhenreich, HanahSmall Business Development CenBusiness AdvisorMulroy HallR407 (315)498- 6072 h.ehrenreich@sunyocc.edulink
Kelly, KeyonaSmall Business Development CenBusiness AdvisorMulroy HallR425A (315)498- 6076 k.r.kelly@sunyocc.edulink
Pitonzo, Mark Small Business Development CenBusiness AdvisorNorthsiteN101C (315)498- 6084 m.j.pitonzo2@sunyocc.edulink
Powell, ReginaSmall Business Development CenCoordinator Mulroy HallR425 (315)498- 6070 r.m.powell@sunyocc.edulink
Powers, JoanSmall Business Development CenDirector Mulroy HallR407A (315)498- 6073 powersj@sunyocc.edulink
Zomro, MelissaSmall Business Development CenBusiness Advisor Mulroy HallR407 (315)498- 6066 m.l.zomro@sunyocc.edulink