Switch to the mobile site?

Students.sunyocc.edu

Find People

Find People

Browse the Directory

 

« Back to List of Departments
NameDepartmentPositionBuildingRoomPhoneEmailHomepage
Andrews, KimberlyRegistrarAssistant DirectorGordonG220N (315)498- 2533 andrewki@sunyocc.edu 
David, MeganRegistrarCoordinatorGordonG220 (315)498- 2386 m.j.david@sunyocc.edu 
Delaney, LindaRegistrarProgram AssociateGordonG220U-4 (315)498- 7229 delaneyl@sunyocc.edu 
Fassinger, ErinRegistrarProgram AssociateGordonG220 (315)498- 2881 e.s.fassinger@sunyocc.edu 
Green, TraceyRegistrarDirectorWhitneyW104B (315)498- 2350 greent@sunyocc.edu 
Marciniak, SarahRegistrarTransfer Credit EvaluatorGordonG230K (315)498- 2383 s.m.marciniak@sunyocc.edu 
Mevec, SheilaRegistrarSteno 2GordonG220Z-3 (315)498- 2350 mevecs@sunyocc.edu 
Morrissey, ReneeRegistrarTechnical AssistantGordonG220X-2 (315)498- 2531 morrissr@sunyocc.edu 
Radin, LindaRegistrarTechnical SpecialistGordonG220 (315)498- 2353 radinl@sunyocc.edu 
Sprole, BriannaRegistrarGraduation SpecialistGordonG220 (315)498- 2586 b.m.sprole@sunyocc.edu