Search by Last Name

 

Browse by Department/Office

« Back to List of Departments
NameDepartmentPositionBuildingRoomPhoneEmailHomepage
Bergamo, JenniferMathematicsFacultyMawhinney HallM210K (315)498- 2329 bergamoj@sunyocc.edulink
Bui, ThyMathematicsFacultyMawhinney HallM210A (315)498- 2694 buith@sunyocc.edulink
Cantone, KathyMathematicsFacultyMawhinney HallM210G (315)498- 2511 cantonek@sunyocc.edulink
Clancy, TraceyMathematicsFacultyMawhinney HallM210N (315)498- 2575 clancyt@sunyocc.edulink
Crawford-Mohat, MaryMathematicsFacultyMawhinney HallM210L (315)498- 2807 crawform@sunyocc.edulink
Dance, CandiceMathematicsFacultyMawhinney HallM210H (315)498- 2320 dancec@sunyocc.edulink
DeFazio, PatrickMathematicsFacultyMawhinney HallM210F (315)498- 2393 defaziop@sunyocc.edulink
Doucette, MichelleMathematicsFacultyMawhinney HallM210G (315)498- 2646 doucettm@sunyocc.edulink
Furney, DavidMathematicsFacultyMawhinney HallM210D (315)498- 2892 d.l.furney@sunyocc.edulink
Furney, Jason MathematicsInstructor Mawhinney HallM210D (315)498- 2647 j.p.furney@sunyocc.edulink
Groginski, KellyMathematicsFacultyMawhinney HallM210A (315)498- 2806 groginsk@sunyocc.edulink
Hale, KarenMathematicsFacultyMawhinney HallM264 (315)498- 2753 halek@sunyocc.edulink
Hanley, JessicaMathematicsFacultyMawhinney HallM270 (315)498- 2550 harnlyj@sunyocc.edulink
Jacob, BridgetteMathematicsChairpersonMawhinney HallM210E (315)498- 2015 jacobb@sunyocc.edulink
Liggett, HeatherMathematicsFacultyMawhinney HallM210N (315)498- 2076 liggetth@sunyocc.edulink
March, JulieMathematicsPlacement CoordinatorMawhinney HallM210C (315)498- 2315 marchj@sunyocc.edulink
Newton, ErinMathematicsFacultyMawhinney HallM210D (315)498- 2649 e.c.newton@sunyocc.edulink
Oppedisano, MichaelMathematicsFacultyMawhinney HallM210E (315)498- 2648 oppedism@sunyocc.edulink
Owens, PatriciaMathematicsAssoc. PrefessorMawhinney HallM210M (315)498- 2894 owensp@sunyocc.edulink
Rinaldi, KathleenMathematicsSecretaryMawhinney HallM210 (315)498- 2328 rinaldik@sunyocc.edulink
Stevens, ColleenMathematicsFacultyMawhinney HallM210L (315)498- 2152 c.stevens3@sunyocc.edulink
Stratton, OlinMathematicsFacultyMawhinney HallM210L (315)498- 2159 strattoo@sunyocc.edulink
Zabel, PattyMathematicsFacultyMawhinney HallM210K (315)498- 2981 zabelp@sunyocc.edulink