Search by Last Name

 

Browse by Department/Office

« Back to List of Departments
NameDepartmentPositionBuildingRoomPhoneEmailHomepage
Abrams, WandaLibraryAdj LibrarianCoulterC240 (315)498- 2943 abramsw@sunyocc.edulink
Bauer, CathrynLibraryLibrary Clerk llCoulterC241 (315)498- 2191 bauerc@sunyocc.edulink
Burch, DeirdreLibraryLibrary Clerk ICoulterC140G (315)498- 2334 burchd@sunyocc.edulink
Elliott, MargaretLibraryAdjunct LibrarianCoulterC240 (315)498- 2943 m.m.elliott2@sunyocc.edulink
Hoff, LisaLibraryLibrarian Electronic ResourcesCoulterC240G (315)498- 2340 l.m.hoff@sunyocc.edulink
Loomis, MartaLibraryLibrary Clerk IICoulterC340E (315)498- 2149 loomism@sunyocc.edulink
McIntyre, IreneLibraryLibrary Clerk ICoulterC240 (315)498- 2327 mcintyri@sunyocc.edulink
Mead, TraceyLibraryLibrary Clerk IICoulterC140 (315)498- 2134 meadt@sunyocc.edulink
Murphy, EliseLibraryLibrary AssistantCoulterC241 (315)498- 2137 murphye@sunyocc.edulink
Nolan, KelleyLibraryLibrary Clerk ICoulterC140 (315)498- 2140 k.m.nolan3@sunyocc.edulink
Ostrander , catherine LibraryPT Library Clerk ICoulterC240 (315)498- 2327 c.c.ostrander@sunyocc.edulink
Saka, TimLibraryLibrarian Instructional TechCoulterC140E (315)498- 2144 t.saka2@sunyocc.edulink
Sanson, MelodyLibraryTypist II Secretary CoulterC340E (315)498- 2335 sansonm@sunyocc.edelink
Scheibel, BarbaraLibraryLibrarian Reference & ArchivesCoulterC241A (315)498- 2135 b.e.scheibel@sunyocc.edulink
Shostack, PaulineLibraryLibrarian CoulterC340EA (315)498- 2708 shostacp@sunyocc.edulink
Smoral, GailLibraryLib ClerkCoulterC240 (315)498- 2339 smoralg@sunyocc.edulink
Thorne-Ortiz, FantasiaLibraryChairpersonCoulterC340EB (315)498- 2337 f.a.thorne-ortiz@sunyocc.edulink
Thoryk, DennisLibraryLibrary Media SpecialistCoulterC140D (315)498- 2128 thorykd@sunyocc.edulink