Search by Last Name

 

Browse by Department/Office

« Back to List of Departments
NameDepartmentPositionBuildingRoomPhoneEmailHomepage
Brown, TylerHuman ResourcesPayroll Coordinator J. Stanley CoyneJSC100F (315)498- 2470 t.c.brown2@sunyocc.edulink
Buza, ElaineHuman ResourcesAssistant to VP J. Stanley CoyneJSC100L (315)498- 2548 e.m.buza@sunyocc.edulink
Chiesa, Mary EllenHuman ResourcesPersonnel AideJ. Stanley CoyneJSC100R (315)498- 2837 chiesam@sunyocc.edulink
Cook, Melissa Human ResourcesAccount Clerk IIJ. Stanley CoyneJSC100H (315)498- 2133 m.a.cook@sunyocc.edulink
Garner, KioannaHuman ResourcesTechnical SpecialistJ. Stanley CoyneJSC100 (315)498- 2551 k.t.garner@sunyocc.edulink
Geer, JohnHuman ResourcesDirector HR, Labor RelationsJ. Stanley CoyneJSC100C (315)498- 6019 j.j.geer@sunyocc.edulink
Hayes, MacKenzieHuman ResourcesAccount Clerk II J. Stanley CoyneJSC100S (315)498- 2674 m.l.hayes2@sunyocc.edulink
Myers, DianeHuman ResourcesAdmin. Ass't.J. Stanley CoyneJSC100E (315)498- 2184 myersd@sunyocc.edulink
Reiley, EnidHuman ResourcesAss't Dir Training / DevelopmentJ. Stanley CoyneJSC100K (315)498- 2587 e.g.reiley@sunyocc.edulink
Scholl, BridgetHuman ResourcesVice President J. Stanley CoyneJSC100D (315)498- 2516 b.k.scholl@sunyocc.edulink
Sheridan, KathyHuman ResourcesHR Coordinator BenefitsJ. Stanley CoyneJSC100N (315)498- 2517 sheridak@sunyocc.edulink
Suppes, LindseyHuman ResourcesHR Recruiter J. Stanley CoyneJSC100M (315)498- 2617 l.m.suppes@sunyocc.edulink
Woodward, MelanieHuman ResourcesAsst' Dir of HR Inform SystemJ. Stanley CoyneJSC100G (315)498- 2780 woodwarm@sunyocc.edulink