Switch to the mobile site?

Students.sunyocc.edu

Find People

Find People

Browse the Directory

 

« Back to List of Departments
NameDepartmentPositionBuildingRoomPhoneEmailHomepage
Abughoush, HaifaHuman ResourcesPersonnel AideJ. Stanley CoyneJ100 (315)498- 2470 abughouh@sunyocc.edu 
Blanchard, Melinda RossHuman ResourcesTechnical AssistantJ. Stanley CoyneJ100 (315)498- 2551 rossm@sunyocc.edu 
Buza, ElaineHuman ResourcesAss't DirectorJ. Stanley CoyneJ100L (315)498- 2548 e.m.buza@sunyocc.edu 
Chiesa, Mary EllenHuman ResourcesPersonnel AideJ. Stanley CoyneJ100R (315)498- 2837 chiesam@sunyocc.edu 
Geer, JohnHuman ResourcesAss't Director HR & Labor Rel.J. Stanley CoyneJ100F (315)498- 6019 j.j.geer@sunyocc.edu 
Hill, KathrynHuman ResourcesDirector HR AdministrationJ. Stanley CoyneJ100C (315)498- 2516 hillk@sunyocc.edu 
Howley, SandraHuman ResourcesAdmin. AideJ. Stanley CoyneJ100 (315)498- 2674 howleys@sunyocc.edu 
Myers, DianeHuman ResourcesAdmin. Ass't.J. Stanley CoyneJ100E (315)498- 2184 myersd@sunyocc.edu 
Olenych, PattiHuman ResourcesAdmin. AideJ. Stanley CoyneJ100 (315)498- 2133 olenychp@sunyocc.edu 
Reiley, EnidHuman ResourcesAss't Dir Train / devel / recrJ. Stanley CoyneJ100K (315)498- 2587 e.g.reiley@sunyocc.edu 
Rogers, RobertHuman ResourcesAssociate Vice PresidentJ. Stanley CoyneJ100D (315)498- 2849 rogersr@sunyocc.edu 
Scipione, TheresaHuman ResourcesHR Coordinator PayrollJ. Stanley CoyneJ100M (315)498- 2331 scipiont@sunyocc.edu 
Sheridan, KathyHuman ResourcesHR Coordinator BenefitsJ. Stanley CoyneJ100N (315)498- 2517 sheridak@sunyocc.edu 
Woodward, MelanieHuman ResourcesHR Coordinator / AnalystJ. Stanley CoyneJ100G (315)498- 2780 woodwarm@sunyocc.edu