Search by Last Name

 

Browse by Department/Office

« Back to List of Departments
NameDepartmentPositionBuildingRoomPhoneEmailHomepage
Blanchard, Melinda RossHuman ResourcesTechnical AssistantJ. Stanley CoyneJSC100 (315)498- 2551 rossm@sunyocc.edulink
Brown, TylerHuman ResourcesAcct. Clerk IIJ. Stanley CoyneJSC100H (315)498- 2470 t.c.brown2@sunyocc.edulink
Buza, ElaineHuman ResourcesAss't DirectorJ. Stanley CoyneJSC100L (315)498- 2548 e.m.buza@sunyocc.edulink
Chiesa, Mary EllenHuman ResourcesPersonnel AideJ. Stanley CoyneJSC100R (315)498- 2837 chiesam@sunyocc.edulink
Geer, JohnHuman ResourcesDirector HR, Labor RelationsJ. Stanley CoyneJSC100C (315)498- 6019 j.j.geer@sunyocc.edulink
Myers, DianeHuman ResourcesAdmin. Ass't.J. Stanley CoyneJSC100E (315)498- 2184 myersd@sunyocc.edulink
Olenych, PattiHuman ResourcesAdmin. AideJ. Stanley CoyneJSC100F (315)498- 2133 olenychp@sunyocc.edulink
Reiley, EnidHuman ResourcesAss't Dir Train / devel / recrJ. Stanley CoyneJSC100K (315)498- 2587 e.g.reiley@sunyocc.edulink
Scholl, BridgetHuman ResourcesVice President J. Stanley CoyneJSC100D (315)498- 2516 b.k.scholl@sunyocc.edulink
Scipione, TheresaHuman ResourcesHR Coordinator PayrollJ. Stanley CoyneJSC100M (315)498- 2331 scipiont@sunyocc.edulink
Sheridan, KathyHuman ResourcesHR Coordinator BenefitsJ. Stanley CoyneJSC100N (315)498- 2517 sheridak@sunyocc.edulink
Woodward, MelanieHuman ResourcesHR Coordinator / AnalystJ. Stanley CoyneJSC100G (315)498- 2780 woodwarm@sunyocc.edulink