Search by Last Name

 

Browse by Department/Office

« Back to List of Departments
NameDepartmentPositionBuildingRoomPhoneEmailHomepage
Altman, ChristopherEnglish Integrated Learning Studies / CommunicationFacultyMawhinney HallM308A (315)498- 2799 altmanc@sunyocc.edulink
Bice, CarolynEnglish Integrated Learning Studies / CommunicationAssoc. ProfessorMawhinney HallM310V (315)498- 2683 bicec@sunyocc.edulink
Bisnett, CherieEnglish Integrated Learning Studies / CommunicationSecretaryMawhinney HallM310 (315)498- 2266 c.a.bisnett@sunyocc.edulink
Blankenship, RichardEnglish Integrated Learning Studies / CommunicationFacultyMawhinney HallM310K (315)498- 2016 blankenr@sunyocc.edulink
Braunberger, ChristineEnglish Integrated Learning Studies / CommunicationFacultyMawhinney HallM310M (315)498- 2612 braunbec@sunyocc.edulink
Brumfield, KristenEnglish Integrated Learning Studies / CommunicationProfessorMawhinney HallM310S (315)498- 2640 brumfiek@sunyocc.edulink
Catherwood, Rhiannon English Integrated Learning Studies / CommunicationFacultyMawhinney HallM310R (315)498- 2645 r.c.catherwood@sunyocc.edulink
Choseed, MalkielEnglish Integrated Learning Studies / CommunicationFacultyMawhinney HallM310U (315)498- 2813 choseedm@sunyocc.edulink
DelConte , MattEnglish Integrated Learning Studies / CommunicationFaculty Mawhinney HallM310E (315)498- 2526 delcontm@sunyocc.edulink
Etzel, CrystalEnglish Integrated Learning Studies / CommunicationFaculty Mawhinney HallM308E (315)498- 2639 etzelc@sunyocc.edulink
Firari, FairlieEnglish Integrated Learning Studies / CommunicationFacultyMawhinney HallM310Q (315)498- 2060 f.firari@sunyocc.edulink
Fish-Kalland, YvonneEnglish Integrated Learning Studies / CommunicationProfessor Mawhinney HallM313 (315)498- 2637 fishkayv@sunyocc.edulink
Harrison, KarenEnglish Integrated Learning Studies / CommunicationFaculty Mawhinney HallM310W (315)498- 2706 harrisok@sunyocc.edulink
Haskell, TimEnglish Integrated Learning Studies / CommunicationFacultyMawhinney HallM310Q (315)498- 2679 t.j.haskell@sunyocc.edulink
Heisler, ChristianEnglish Integrated Learning Studies / CommunicationMawhinney HallM310V (315)498- 2876 heislerc@sunyocc.edulink
Lubar, HelaineEnglish Integrated Learning Studies / CommunicationFacultyMawhinney HallM310D (315)498- 2628 lubarh@sunyocc.edulink
Malinovsky, MichelleEnglish Integrated Learning Studies / CommunicationFacultyMawhinney HallM310B (315)498- 2192 m.a.malinovsky@sunyocc.edulink
Marku, SophiaEnglish Integrated Learning Studies / CommunicationAssoc. ProfessorMawhinney HallM310T (315)498- 2420 markus@sunyocc.edulink
Miller, BenjaminEnglish Integrated Learning Studies / CommunicationFaculty Mawhinney HallM310Q (315)498- 2018 b.e.miller2@sunyocc.edulink
Mohamed, TheresaEnglish Integrated Learning Studies / CommunicationMawhinney HallM308D (315)498- 2151 mohamedt@sunyocc.edulink
Muhammad, MarkEnglish Integrated Learning Studies / CommunicationFacultyMawhinney HallM310X (315)498- 2262 muhammam@sunyocc.edulink
Mullan, PamEnglish Integrated Learning Studies / CommunicationAssoc. ProfessorMawhinney HallM310M (315)498- 2783 mullanp@sunyocc.edulink
O'Connor, MichaelEnglish Integrated Learning Studies / CommunicationChairpersonMawhinney HallM310H (315)498- 2680 oconnorm@sunyocc.edulink
O'Mara, AnnetEnglish Integrated Learning Studies / CommunicationFacultyMawhinney HallM310J (315)498- 2627 omaraa@sunyocc.edulink
Pierson, StephenEnglish Integrated Learning Studies / CommunicationProfessorMawhinney HallM301L (315)498- 2781 piersons@sunyocc.edulink
Podolny, MichaelEnglish Integrated Learning Studies / CommunicationFacultyMawhinney HallM310A (315)498- 2660 m.podolny@sunyocc.edulink
Pritchard, JustinEnglish Integrated Learning Studies / CommunicationFacultyMawhinney HallM310C (315)498- 2043 j.t.pritchard2@sunyocc.edulink
Putman, StephanieEnglish Integrated Learning Studies / CommunicationAssoc. ProfessorMawhinney HallM310T (315)498- 2682 putmans@sunyocc.edulink
Rice, VivianEnglish Integrated Learning Studies / CommunicationAssistant ProfessorMawhinney HallM310F (315)498- 2798 ricev@sunyocc.edu 
Saiz, LaurelEnglish Integrated Learning Studies / CommunicationFacultyMawhinney HallM310B (315)498- 2261 saizl@sunyocc.edulink
Sisack, ChristianEnglish Integrated Learning Studies / CommunicationMawhinney Hall (315)498- 2624 sisackc@sunyocc.edulink
Snow, PatrickEnglish Integrated Learning Studies / CommunicationFacultyMawhinney HallM310C (315)498- 2625 snowp@sunyocc.edulink
Starkweather, John English Integrated Learning Studies / CommunicationFacultyMawhinney HallM310L (315)498- 2623 starkwej@sunyocc.edulink
Valdes, DeniseEnglish Integrated Learning Studies / CommunicationAssoc. PrefessorMawhinney HallM310D (315)498- 2869 d.valdes@sunyocc.edulink
Wainwright, AnthonyEnglish Integrated Learning Studies / CommunicationFacultyMawhinney HallM308C (315)498- 2588 wainwria@sunyocc.edulink