Search by Last Name

 

Browse by Department/Office

« Back to List of Departments
NameDepartmentPositionBuildingRoomPhoneEmailHomepage
Bergene, ChrisCounselingCounselorGordonG134C (315)498- 2599 c.e.bergene@sunyocc.edulink
Gadaleta, KimberCounselingAdministrative Asst. GordonG230 (315)498- 2436 k.gadaleta@sunyocc.edulink
Jenkins, YvetteCounselingChairperson Gordon G230 (315)498- 2273 jenkinsy@sunyocc.edulink
Lucente, DonnaCounselingCounselorGordonG230 (315)498- 2148 lucented@sunyocc.edulink
Mulligan, LoriCounselingCounselorGordonG130D (315)498- 2663 l.a.mulligan@sunyocc.edulink
Park, Myoung-Joo (Meggy)CounselingCounselorGordonG230 (315)498- 2675 parkm@sunyocc.edulink
Primo, KimCounselingCounselor GordonG230 (315)498- 2499 k.m.primo@sunyocc.edulink
Taylor, TaraCounselingCounselor GordonG230 (315)498- 2638 taylorta@sunyocc.edulink