Search by Last Name

 

Browse by Department/Office

« Back to List of Departments
NameDepartmentPositionBuildingRoomPhoneEmailHomepage
Camerota, EugeneChemistry & Physical ScienceProfessorFerranteF378 (315)498- 2439 camerote@sunyocc.edulink
Colberg, Yanina Chemistry & Physical ScienceLab TechFerranteF381A (315)498- 2441 y.g.colberg@sunyocc.edulink
Collins, Robert Chemistry & Physical ScienceAssistant Professor FerranteF380 (315)498- 2438 r.w.collins2@sunyocc.edulink
Dacey, JacquieChemistry & Physical ScienceSecretaryFerranteF252 (315)498- 2411 j.a.dacey@sunyocc.edulink
Fagan, LindaChemistry & Physical ScienceInstructor's Assist., Chem StkFerranteF351B&C (315)498- 2430 l.fagan@sunyocc.edulink
Golumbeanu, PetreChemistry & Physical ScienceAssistant ProfessorFerranteF370 (315)498- 2443 golumbep@sunyocc.edu 
Hagrman, DouglasChemistry & Physical ScienceProfessorFerranteF344A (315)498- 2719 hagrmand@sunyocc.edulink
Hagrman, PamelaChemistry & Physical ScienceProfessorFerranteF347 (315)498- 2238 hagrmanp@sunyocc.edulink
Hennessy, CynthiaChemistry & Physical ScienceCo-Chairperson / ProfessorFerranteF349 (315)498- 2433 hennessc@sunyocc.edulink
Hicks, MelissaChemistry & Physical ScienceAssoc. ProfessorFerranteF374 (315)498- 2867 m.hicks2@sunyocc.edulink
Jaquin, FredChemistry & Physical ScienceAssistant ProfessorFerranteF369 (315)498- 2437 jaquinr@sunyocc.edulink
Leo, Barbara Chemistry & Physical ScienceAssistant ProfessorFerranteF344A (315)498- 2431 leob@sunyocc.edulink
Martino, MartyChemistry & Physical ScienceProfessorFerranteF372 (315)498- 2476 martinom@sunyocc.edulink
McAninch, BrianChemistry & Physical ScienceCo-Chairperson / ProfessorFerranteF350 (315)498- 2722 mcanincb@sunyocc.edulink
Prothro, CalvinChemistry & Physical ScienceAssoc.ProfessorFerranteF371 (315)498- 2062 prothroc@sunyocc.edulink
Quinn, BuffyChemistry & Physical ScienceAssoc. ProfessorFerranteF377 (315)498- 2942 quinnb@sunyocc.edulink