Search by Last Name

 

Browse by Department/Office

« Back to List of Departments
NameDepartmentPositionBuildingRoomPhoneEmailHomepage
Cox, TabApplied Engineering Technology FacultyWhitneyW137 (315)498- 2697 coxt@sunyocc.edulink
Everett, Woodrow Applied Engineering Technology NET Coordinator WhitneyW134 (315)498- 2770 everettw@sunyocc.edulink
Grieb, MichaelApplied Engineering Technology FacultyWhitneyW139 (315)498- 2670 m.j.grieb@sunyocc.edulink
Latham, BobApplied Engineering Technology FacultyWhitneyW140 (315)498- 2167 lathamr@sunyocc.edulink
Lyon, JohnApplied Engineering Technology ELT Coordinator WhitneyW132 (315)498- 2456 lyonj@sunyocc.edulink
Mark, RickApplied Engineering Technology Instructor Assistant WhitneyW172A (315)498- 2721 r.c.mark@sunyocc.edulink
Nicholas, Betsy Applied Engineering Technology FacultyWhitneyW133 (315)498- 2564 b.m.nicholas@sunyocc.edulink
Peterson, ArtApplied Engineering Technology Chairperson / FacultyWhitneyW142 (315)498- 2574 a.j.peterson2@sunyocc.edulink
Ruebsamen, GaryApplied Engineering Technology AUT Coordinator WhitneyW176 (315)498- 7201 ruebsamg@sunyocc.edulink
Siriano, KimberleyApplied Engineering Technology Typist IIWhitneyW143 (315)498- 2442 k.a.siriano@sunyocc.edulink
Tanchak, BobApplied Engineering Technology MET CoordinatorWhitneyW141 (315)498- 2874 tanchakr@sunyocc.edulink