Search by Last Name

 

Browse by Department/Office

« Back to List of Departments
NameDepartmentPositionBuildingRoomPhoneEmailHomepage
Adamsen, Shannon Advising Center Transfer Success Advisor GordonG229 (315)498- 2573 s.l.adamsen@sunyocc.edulink
Cleveland, DanielAdvising Center Advising FerranteF264 (315)498- 2471 clevelad@sunyocc.edulink
Cross, MarionAdvising Center Educational AdvisorGordonG230H (315)498- 2271 crossm@sunyocc.edulink
Eckenrode, JeanineAdvising Center Assoc. VP Enrollment MgmtGordonG220P (315)498- 2237 j.a.eckenrode@sunyocc.edulink
Gregory, DarienAdvising Center Educational AdvisorGordonG230Q (315)498- 2224 d.m.gregory@sunyocc.edu 
Jackson, DerekAdvising Center Educational AdvisorGordonG240B (315)498- 2598 jacksond@sunyocc.edu 
Johns, DeniseAdvising Center Coordinator of Advising GordonG230 (315)498- 2450 johnsd@sunyocc.edulink
Klein, AbbyAdvising Center Assistant DirectorGordonG240C (315)498- 2630 kleiab@sunyocc.edulink
O'Brien, DonAdvising Center Retention Coordinator GordonG230 (315)498- 2260 d.h.obrien@sunyocc.edulink
Ramos, MikeAdvising Center Coord. of Transfer ServicesGordonG220J (315)498- 2464 ramosm@sunyocc.edulink
Root, JessicaAdvising Center Educational AdvisorGordonG220PB (315)498- 2259 rootj@sunyocc.edu 
White, SteveAdvising Center Educational AdvisorGordonG230E (315)498- 2644 s.p.white21481@sunyocc.edu