Switch to the mobile site?

Students.sunyocc.edu

Find People

Find People

Browse the Directory

 

« Back to List of Departments
NameDepartmentPositionBuildingRoomPhoneEmailHomepage
Aviles-Rakowsky, GloriaCenter for Advising & First Year StudentsEducational AdvisorGordonG230F (315)498- 2556 g.a.rakowsky@sunyocc.edu 
Cross, MarionCenter for Advising & First Year StudentsAdvisorGordonG230H (315)498- 2271 crossm@sunyocc.edu 
Howe, MitchellCenter for Advising & First Year StudentsProgram AssociateGordonG240B (315)498- 2793 m.j.howe@sunyocc.edu 
Jackson, DerekCenter for Advising & First Year StudentsProgram AssociateGordonG240B (315)498- 2739 jacksond@sunyocc.edu 
Klein, AbbyCenter for Advising & First Year StudentsAdvisorGordonG230J (315)498- 2630 kleiab@sunyocc.edu 
Ramos, MikeCenter for Advising & First Year StudentsCoord. of Transfer ServicesGordonG230K (315)498- 2464 ramosm@sunyocc.edu 
Schlegel, PattyCenter for Advising & First Year Students GordonG230L (315)498- 2219 p.m.schlegel@sunyocc.edu 
White, SteveCenter for Advising & First Year StudentsEducational AdvisorGordonG230E (315)498- 2644 s.p.white21481@sunyocc.edu 
Zoanetti, DianeCenter for Advising & First Year StudentsProgram AssociateGordonG240B (315)498- 2786 d.c.zoanetti@sunyocc.edu