Search by Last Name

 

Browse by Department/Office

« Back to List of Departments
NameDepartmentPositionBuildingRoomPhoneEmailHomepage
Adamsen, Shannon Center for Advising & First Year StudentsGordonG229 (315)498- 2573 s.l.adamsen@sunyocc.edulink
Cross, MarionCenter for Advising & First Year StudentsEducational AdvisorGordonG230H (315)498- 2271 crossm@sunyocc.edu 
Eckenrode, JeanineCenter for Advising & First Year StudentsDir. Acad. Advise. & Couns.GordonG220P (315)498- 2237 j.a.eckenrode@sunyocc.edu 
Farnett, JerryCenter for Advising & First Year StudentsEvening Program CoordinatorMawhinney HallM186C (315)498- 2818 farnettj@sunyocc.edulink
Gregory, DarienCenter for Advising & First Year StudentsEducational AdvisorGordonG230Q (315)498- 2224 d.m.gregory@sunyocc.edu 
Jackson, DerekCenter for Advising & First Year StudentsEducational AdvisorGordonG240B (315)498- 2598 jacksond@sunyocc.edu 
Johns, DeniseCenter for Advising & First Year StudentsCoord. Retention ProgramsGordonG230 (315)498- 2450 johnsd@sunyocc.edulink
Klein, AbbyCenter for Advising & First Year StudentsEducational AdvisorGordonG230J (315)498- 2630 kleiab@sunyocc.edu 
O'Brien, DonCenter for Advising & First Year StudentsAdvisor GordonG230 (315)498- 2260 d.h.obrien@sunyocc.edulink
Ramos, MikeCenter for Advising & First Year StudentsCoord. of Transfer ServicesGordonG230A (315)498- 2464 ramosm@sunyocc.edu 
Root, JessicaCenter for Advising & First Year StudentsEducational AdvisorGordonG220PB (315)498- 2259 rootj@sunyocc.edu 
White, SteveCenter for Advising & First Year StudentsEducational AdvisorGordonG230E (315)498- 2644 s.p.white21481@sunyocc.edu