Search by Last Name

 

Browse by Department/Office

« Back to List of Departments
NameDepartmentPositionBuildingRoomPhoneEmailHomepage
Adamsen, Shannon Center for Advising & First Year Students Transfer Success Advisor GordonG229 (315)498- 2573 s.l.adamsen@sunyocc.edulink
Cleveland, DanielCenter for Advising & First Year Students Advising FerranteF264 (315)498- 2471 clevelad@sunyocc.edulink
Cross, MarionCenter for Advising & First Year Students Educational AdvisorGordonG230H (315)498- 2271 crossm@sunyocc.edulink
Eckenrode, JeanineCenter for Advising & First Year Students Assoc. VP Enrollment MgmtGordonG220P (315)498- 2237 j.a.eckenrode@sunyocc.edulink
Farnett, JerryCenter for Advising & First Year Students Evening Program CoordinatorMawhinney HallM186C (315)498- 2818 farnettj@sunyocc.edulink
Gregory, DarienCenter for Advising & First Year Students Educational AdvisorGordonG230Q (315)498- 2224 d.m.gregory@sunyocc.edu 
Jackson, DerekCenter for Advising & First Year Students Educational AdvisorGordonG240B (315)498- 2598 jacksond@sunyocc.edu 
Johns, DeniseCenter for Advising & First Year Students Coordinator of Advising GordonG230 (315)498- 2450 johnsd@sunyocc.edulink
Klein, AbbyCenter for Advising & First Year Students Assistant DirectorGordonG240C (315)498- 2630 kleiab@sunyocc.edulink
O'Brien, DonCenter for Advising & First Year Students Retention Coordinator GordonG230 (315)498- 2260 d.h.obrien@sunyocc.edulink
Ramos, MikeCenter for Advising & First Year Students Coord. of Transfer ServicesGordonG220J (315)498- 2464 ramosm@sunyocc.edulink
Root, JessicaCenter for Advising & First Year Students Educational AdvisorGordonG220PB (315)498- 2259 rootj@sunyocc.edu 
White, SteveCenter for Advising & First Year Students Educational AdvisorGordonG230E (315)498- 2644 s.p.white21481@sunyocc.edu