Contact

Department Helpdesk (IT)
Building  Coulter Library     campus map 
Room  C214
Hours 

Helpdesk 2017 Hours 

Tuesday May 09 – Monday May 15 - FINALS WEEK

Tuesday – Thursday 8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Saturday & Sunday CLOSED
Monday 8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Tuesday May 16 – Sunday May 28 (Intersession)

Monday – Friday 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Saturday & Sunday CLOSED

Monday May 29 – Sunday August 06 (Summer Session)

Monday – Thursday 8:00 am - 6:30 pm
Friday 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Saturday & Sunday CLOSED

Monday August 07 – Sunday August 20 (Intersession)

Monday – Friday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday & Sunday CLOSED

***Exceptions:

Closed: Monday May 29, 2017
Closed: Tuesday July 04, 2017

Note:
Regular fall semester hours will begin Monday August 21, 2017

Telephone  315-498-2999
Fax  315-498-2728
email  helpdesk@sunyocc.edu