Summer 2020

Summer 2020

1st Summer Session (5 weeks) Date
Online Courses Open for Preview (No Assignments) Monday, May 25, 2020
Last Day for 100% Refund of Tuition Sunday, May 31, 2020
Classes Begin Monday, June 1, 2020
Last Day to Add a Class (via student planning) [11:59 p.m.] Wednesday, June 3, 2020
First Census Period – “Never Attended” Students Reported Monday, June 1-Sunday, June 7, 2020 [11:59pm]
Last Day for 25% Refund of Tuition Sunday, June 7, 2020
Last Day to Drop a Class w/ No Grade (via student planning) [11:59 p.m.] Sunday, June 7, 2020
Second Census Period – Administrative Withdrawal (“X” Grade Assigned) THursday, June 11-Wednesday, June 17, 2020 [11:59pm]
Last Day to Drop a Class with a Grade of W (via Student Central) [6:00pm] Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Last Day of Regular Class/Final Exam Friday, July 3, 2020
Grade Deadline (9:00am) Wednesday, July 8, 2020
2nd Summer Session (2nd 5 weeks) Date
Online Courses Open for Preview (No Assignments) Monday, June 29, 2020
Last Day for 100% Refund of Tuition Sunday, July 5, 2020
Classes Begin Monday, July 6, 2020
Last Day to Add a Class (via student planning) [11:59 p.m.] Wednesday, July 8, 2020
First Census Period – “Never Attended” Students Reported Monday, July 6-Sunday, July 12, 2020 [11:59pm]
Last Day for 25% Refund of Tuition Sunday, July 12, 2020
Last Day to Drop a Class w/ No Grade (via student planning) [11:59 p.m.] Sunday, July 12, 2020
Second Census Period – Administrative Withdrawal (“X” Grade Assigned) Wednesday, July 15-Tuesday, July 21, 2020 [11:59pm]
Last Day to Drop a Class with a Grade of W (via Student Central) [6:00pm] Wednesday, July 29, 2020
Last Day of Regular Class/Final Exam Friday, August 7, 2020
Grade Deadline (9:00am) Wednesday, August 12, 2020
3rd Summer Session (Full 10 weeks) Date
Online Courses Open for Preview (No Assignments) Monday, May 25, 2020
Last Day for 100% Refund of Tuition Sunday, May 31, 2020
Classes Begin Monday, June 1, 2020
Last Day to Add a Class (via student planning) [11:59 p.m.] Sunday, June 7, 2020
Last Day for 75% Refund of Tuition Sunday, June 7, 2020
Last Day to Drop a Class w/ No Grade (via Student Planning) [11:59 p.m.] Sunday, June 7, 2020
Last Day for 50% Refund of Tuition Sunday, June 14, 2020
First Census Period – “Never Attended” Students Reported Monday, June 15--Sunday, June 21, 2020 [11:59pm]
Last Day for 25% Refund of Tuition Sunday, June 21, 2020
Last Day to Drop a Class w/ No Grade (via Student Central) [6:00 p.m.] Sunday, June 21, 2020
Second Census Period – Administrative Withdrawal (“X” Grade Assigned) Monday, June 29-Friday, July 3, 2020 [11:59pm]
Independence Day: No Classes Saturday, July 04, 2020
Last Day to Drop a Class with a Grade of W (via Student Central) [6 p.m.} Tuesday, July 21, 2020
Last Day of Regular Class/Final Exam Friday, August 7, 2020
Grade Deadline (9:00am) Wednesday, August 12, 2020
Census Date Monday, June 22, 2020