Faculty - Computer Studies
Whitney ATC, Room 230, (315) 498-2425

  • Timothy D. Stedman, Associate Professor, Department Chair
    B.S., SUNY Plattsburgh
    M.S., Shenandoah University
    Board of Trustiees "Above and Beyond the Call of Duty" (ABCD) Award, 2006
    NISOD Excellence Award, 2007
    SUNY Chancellor's Award for Faculty Service, 2008
    John H. Mulroy Founders Award, 2012
  • Karl Klein, Associate Professor
    B.S., Slippery Rock University
    M.Ed., University of Virginia 
  • Mary Bryant, Instructor
    A.A.S., Onondaga Community College
    B.A., SUNY Oswego
  • Pamela J. McCarthy, Professor
    A.S., Mohawk Valley Community College
    B.A., Elmira College
    M.S., Syracuse University
  • MaryPat Root, Professor
    B.S., SUNY Brockport
    M.S., Syracuse University 
  • Timothy Scheemaker, Assistant Professor
    B.A., SUNY Potsdam
  • Sheila Smart Sicilia, Associate Professor
    B.M., University of the Pacific Conservatory of Music
    M.S., Rochester Institute of Technology
  • Richard Specioso, Assistant Professor
    B.S.E.E., M.S.C.E., Syracuse University
  • Meredith Wolanske, Instructor Assistant
    A.A.S., Onondaga Community College 

Adjunct Faculty:

  • Kelly Andrews
    A.A.S., Onondaga Community College
  • Steven Buglione
    B.S., Adelphi University
    M.S., Keuka College
  • Michael Heise
    B.A., SUNY Geneseo
    M.S., NOVA Southeastern University
  • Cynthia Kirby
    B.S., Le Moyne College
    Ph.D., SUNY Environmental Science and Forestry
  • Thomas Lemmo
    B.A., Wadhams Hall College;
    MDiv., St. Bernard’s-Colgate-Rochester School of Divinity 
    M.A., Binghamton University
  • Deborah Lewkowicz
    A.A.S., Onondaga Community College 
    B.S., St. Lawrence University 
    M.S., Syracuse University
  • Marlesha Minet
    A.A.S., Onondaga Community College
  • Nataliya Orosz
    B.S., M.S., Kharkov Aerospace University
  • Lawrence Page
    B.A., LeMoyne College 
    M.A., University of Kansas
  • Gail Pedersen
    B.S., SUNY Oswego
  • Kenneth Reed
    B.A., St. Michael’s College 
    M.A., College of St. Rose
  • Lisa Rigge
    M.B.A., SUNY Oswego
  • Jodi Rowe
    B.A., Columbia College
    M.B.A., Chapman University
  • Robert J. Sweeney
    B.S., M.B.A., Le Moyne College
  • Fred Terzini
    M.S., LeMoyne College 
    Cisco Certified Network Associate (CCNA) 
    Cisco Certified Accredited Instructor (CCAI)
  • Dennis Thoryk
    B.S., M.S., SUNY Institute of Technology
  • Patricia Williams
    M.S. Ed., SUNY Oswego

Professors Emeriti:

  • Cynthia Kirby, Ph.D.
  • Stephen Klotz
  • John Milligan
  • John Merrill
  • Withro Wiggins